BASI Gase

Kontakt

Kontakt - Verkauf

Ludger Niekamp
Leitung

Stefan Heinrich
Teamleiter Innendienst

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 00
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 200

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 07
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 207

ludger.niekamp@basigas.de

 

stefan.heinrich@basigas.de

Silke Schneider
Sekretariat 

Christina Frey
Sekretariat

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 45
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 145

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 12
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 212

silke.schneider@basigas.de

christina.frey@basigas.de

Gase

Nadine Defosset
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamationen)

Ute Wehnert
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamationen)

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 03
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 203

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 22
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 222

nadine.defosset@basigas.de

 

ute.wehnert@basigas.de

Andreas Lapschansky
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamationen)

Bettina Lierheimer
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamationen)

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 202
Fax: 07222 / 505-24 202

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 01
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 201

andreas.lapschansky@basigas.de


bettina.lierheimer@basigas.de

Sandra Kohler
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamation)

Tamara Kugel
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamationen)

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 13
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 213

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05-2 67
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 267

sandra.kohler@basigas.de

tamara.kugel@basigas.de

Udo Pflaum
Medizinische Gase

Andreas Fuchs
Sondergase

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 22
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 122

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 36
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 136

udo.pflaum@basigas.de

andreas.fuchs@basigas.de

Schwimmbad-Hygiene

Bernd Gaulke
Außendienst

Thomas Michel
Innendienst
(Beratung, Faktura, Reklamationen)

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 2 20
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 220

bernd.gaulke@basigas.de


thomas.michel@basigas.de

↑ nach oben