BASI Gase

Kontakt

Kontakt - Technik

Stefan Welle
Leitung

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 28
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 128

stefan.welle@basigas.de

 

Sylvia Stangl
Sekretariat

Stefanie Klenk
Sekretariat

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 186
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 186

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 84
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 184

sylvia.stangl@basigas.de

stefanie.klenk@basigas.de

 

Daniel Buchmüller
Beratung und Projektsteuerung

Ernst Kraft
Beratung und Projektsteuerung

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 27
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 127

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 1 21
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 121

daniel.buchmueller@basigas.de

ernst.kraft@basigas.de

 

Ulrich Greifenhofer
Teamleitung Außendienstmonteure

Michael Schneider
Beratung und Projektsteuerung

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 132
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 132

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 123
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 123

ulrich.greifenhofer@basigas.de

michael.schneider@basigas.de

↑ nach oben