BASI Gase

Lebensmittel Gase

Ansprechpartner

Anwendungen und technische Beratung

Udo Pflaum
Lebensmittelchemiker

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 122
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 122

udo.pflaum@basigas.de


Innendienst und kaufmännische Beratung

Nadine Defosset

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 203
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 203

nadine.defosset@basigas.de


Tamara Kugel

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 267
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 267

tamara.kugel@basigas.de

Andreas Lapschansky

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 202
Fax.: 07222 / 505 - 24 202

andreas.lapschansky@basigas.de

Ute Wehnert

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 222
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 222

ute.wehnert@basigas.de 

Sandra Kohler

Tel.: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 213
Fax: 0 72 22 / 5 05 - 24 213

sandra.kohler@basigas.de

↑ nach oben