BASI Gase

Anlagenbau

Ansprechpartner

Stefan Welle
Leitung

Sylvia Stangl
Sekretariat

Stefanie Klenk
Sekretariat

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 128
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 128

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 186
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 186

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 184
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 184

stefan.welle@basigas.de

sylvia.stangl@basigas.de

stefanie.klenk@basigas.de

Daniel Buchmüller
Beratung und Projektsteuerung

Ernst Kraft
Beratung und Projektsteuerung

Michael Schneider
Beratung und Projektsteuerung

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 127
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 127

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 121
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 121

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 123
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 123

daniel.buchmueller@basigas.de

ernst.kraft@basigas.de

michael.schneider@basigas.de

 

Stephan Ell
Beratung und Projektsteuerung
Bereich Wartung

Ulrich Greifenhofer
Teamleitung Außendienstmonteure

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 139
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 139

Tel.: 07222 / 505 - 132
Fax: 07222 / 505 - 24 132

stephan.ell@basigas.de

ulrich.greifenhofer@basigas.de

↑ nach oben